Call Us: 1 (803) 926-7272 - Sales@correlatedsolutions.com

Contact Us

Address

Correlated Solutions, Inc.
121 Dutchman Blvd.
Irmo, SC 29063 – USA

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm (EST)

Phone/Fax

For immediate assistance, please call us using the number below:

Phone: +1 (803) 926-7272
Fax: +1 (803) 749-7569

Email

If you prefer to communicate with us via e-mail, please direct your question/request to our respective departments:

Engineering: general questions about our technologies and your measurement needs Engineering@correlatedsolutions.com
Support: troubleshooting of software or hardware issues, updates Support@correlatedsolutions.com
Sales: quotation, purchase orders, license questions Sales@correlatedsolutions.com

Contact Form

Please fill out this form in order to help us provide you with the best information possible. Contact Us

Correlated Solutions, Inc. WorldWide Network

If you are not located in the United States, please contact one of our authorized distributors in your area for assistance with sales, technical support, or general inquires. If you are not located in one of the listed countries, please contact us directly at Sales@correlatedsolutions.com for further assistance.

Region Company Email
Canada High-Speed Imaging Info@hsi.ca
Central America Auriga Sistemas Integrales Info@Auriga-si.com
South America Lynx Imagens Brasil Lynx@lynxbrasil.com.br
Germany, Poland, Switzerland, Benelux, Scandinavia, Czech Republic isi-sys Info@isi-sys.com
Austria isi-sys Info@isi-sys.com
France Kilonewton Contact@kilonewton.fr
Israel Correlated Solutions International, LLC. Sales@correlatedsolutions.com
Italy Luchsinger Info@luchsinger.it
Portugal & Spain Alava Ingenieros Alava@alava-ing.es
Russia Inteltest Info@Inteltest.ru
UK & Ireland Enabling Process Technologies Ltd DIC@eptworld.com
India & UAE Pyrodynamics Pyrodynamics@gmail.com
Taiwan Alpha Precision Instrumentation Corp. Anna@apic.com.tw
Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, and Indonesia LMS Technologies Info@lmstech.com.sg
S. Korea Correlated Solutions International, LLC. Sales@correlatedsolutions.com
China Ruituo Sales@ruituotech.com
Japan LMC Info@laser-measurement.com
Australia & New Zealand Blink Technology Australia PTY LTD Info@blinktech.com.au

 

Back to Top